esp | eng

CONTACT

Páramo | GDL

Av.Hidalgo 1228, Col.Americana,
44160 Guadalajara, Jal., Mexico
telphone: +52 33 3825 0921

Hours:
10:00 - 18:00, Tuesday - Saturday

Páramo | 127

New York City

By-appointment only

info@paramogaleria.com

Páramo | Tetelán

Av. de Las Fuentes 180, Jardines del
Pedregal, 01900 Ciudad de México,
Mexico

Hours:
7:00 - 22:00, Monday - Sunday

 

Alexandra Garcia Waldman
Excutive Director
alexandra@paramogaleria.com

 

Charlene Liang
Deputy Director
charlene@paramogaleria.com

Sales

Ines de Seroux
Director of Sales
ines@paramogaleria.com

 

Viridiana Mayagoitia
Sales Associate Paramo | 127, Artist Liasion
viridiana@paramogaleria.com

 

Regina Cuesta
Sales Associate Paramo | GDL , Communications
regina@paramogaleria.com

Operations

Alina Ruiz
Director of Administration
alinaruiz@dieresis.com

 

EnriqueNuño
Director of Production and Inventory
enrique@paramogaleria.com

 

Claudia Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant
claudia@paramogaleria.com

 

Ivan Lopez de los Santos
Production Assistant
ivan@paramogaleria.com